Demonstrate how you are delivering exceptional value for your patients and healthcare professionals

Entries are now open for the eyeforpharma 2019 Awards.

We are searching high and low for pharma’s best innovators and future leaders who are prioritising patient and customer value and changing the face of pharma.

Download your entry pack today >>>

It is great that there is a forum such as the eyeforpharma Awards
that recognises the important altruistic initiatives that the industry
is leading. Allergan, SonarMD and IGG really had a shared common
vision and wanted to ultimately improve care for patients with

said Robyn Carson, Executive Director of Patient-Centered
Outcomes Research, Allergan, after winning the Most Valuable
Collaboration 2018 North America Award.

Your entry pack contains:

  • All the key information you need to enter, including entry criteria and hints and tips
  • Key dates and deadlines
  • Examples from previous winners
  • Specifics on what you receive if you win

Entries are only open until 9 November 2018.

Download your entry pack for the 2019 Awards now >>>

Be seen by the best! Our esteemed 2019 judging panel includes:

Please contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to seeing your entries!

Kind regards,

eyeforpharma Ltd, headquartered at 7-9 Fashion Street, London, E1 6PX, United Kingdom. A registered company in England and Wales: 09823909.

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy

Lucy Fisher
Awards Manager

We'd love to keep in touch

Download your eyeforpharma Awards 2019 entry pack!

Fill in your details below to access the 2019 Brochure plus all the Entry Forms: